For Your Information

Frenchtown Charter Township has two County Commissioners representing its two districts:

Monroe County Government Offices:

(734) 240-7000

Michigan Township Association Website:


Need to find your district?

Online:  Visit the websites below to find your legislators.

Michigan House:

Michigan Senate:

US House:


US Sen. Debbie Stabenow

Phone:(202) 224-4822


US Sen. Gary Peters

Phone:(202) 224-6221


US Rep. Tim Walberg

Phone:(202) 225-6276


State Sen. Dale Zorn

Phone:(517) 373-3543


State Rep. Joseph Bellino

Phone:(855) 347-8016



Comments are closed.